THIS WILL “NOT” TAKE YOU OUT!

IMG_0378

For the last 7 ½ years I have work for this particular organization. For the last 3 years, I have wondered why am I still there. If the truth is told about me, I will give an organization 5 years of my time and I am out because the way my mind is set up I get bored with what I do after a while and just want out. I know I was not created to occupy a cubicle daily. I have the gift of gab and love to be out and about helping and serving others. Well, this past week I figured out why I was still at my current job and I also figured out what I would like to be doing later in life as I venture into entrepreneurship.

I have spoken with numerous of individuals in the last week that really pulled at my heart-strings. I am in the medical field and have been for the last 20 + years. This past Thursday, I spoke with a young lady that is battling a situation and felt that she was at her wit’s end. She was in my office seeking assistance with some questions she had regarding her eligibility and she later starting telling me some other things she had going on. I could hear her frustrations and notice she begin to tear up. At that moment, the intercessor and coach in me began to rise up and flow out of me. I had to let her know that she IS NOT and WILL NOT be DEFEATED. The bible states that we will not be consumed by the cares and things that confront us in this world. I had to let her know that what she is going through could be worst. However, I let her know that we would conquer this thing that she is confronted with grace and patience. I began to ask her questions about how she got there, where she lived, and did have food to eat. I asked her was she struggling financially. All her answers were positive. Therefore, I told her that she will get through this as she has everything else in her life.

I am not sure who will read this or what you may be going through at this very moment. But I want you know that whatever it is you’re dealing with WILL NOT take you out. You are a OVERCOMER. Victory is your NAME. The bible says that because of the LORD’s great love we are not consumed by the care of the world or by our situations or circumstances, for his compassion NEVER fail (Lamentations 3:22). I want you to know that I am praying with you and for you. Things may seem bad, but know that it WILL GET BETTER.

I feel the need to prayer right now:

Father God, I bless your name tonight as I type this post. I come right now lifting up each and every reader to you. I ask that you bless them right now in every area they stand in the need of a blessing. If it is healing, we ask for healing. For it was by your stripes that we ARE healed. If they need a miracle in their finances, I ask that you have your way and bless like only you can. If a relationship need to be healed or mended, I ask that you fix it right now. I ask that you let Your Will be done right now in their lives here on earth God. I love you and praise you every answered prayer right now in the Name of Jesus. Amen

It is my prayer that you have a BLESSED start to a new Week and 2nd Quarter of this Year!

Love each and every one of you!

LifeasthePKTwanna

Aka: Coach Twanna “The Ignite Coach”

Leave a Reply

